Zur Startseite
 
       
  Zur Startseite
      Home > Heidekreis > Praxis für Ergotherapie > Ansprechpartner 

Ansprechpartner

Fachliche Leitung:
Antonia Martens
Ergotherapeutin
Winsener Str. 34f
29614 Soltau
fon: 0 51 91 / 98 51 14
fax: 0 51 91 / 98 51 18
e-mail: antonia.martens@awo-trialog.de

Ansprechpartner Soltau

Lara Neumann
Ergotherapeutin
fon: 0 51 91 / 98 51 23
fax: 0 51 91 / 98 51 18
e-mail: lara.neumann@awo-trialog.de

Friederike Laue
Ergotherapeutin
fon: 0 51 91 / 98 51 23
fax: 0 51 91 / 98 51 18
e-mail: friederike.laue@awo-trialog.de

Tabea Polis
Ergotherapeutin
fon: 0 51 91 / 98 51 23
fax: 0 51 91 / 98 51 18
e-mail: tabea.polis@awo-trialog.de

Lena Hornbostel
Ergotherapeutin
fon: 0 51 91 / 98 51 23
fax: 0 51 91 / 98 51 18
e-mail: lena.hornbostel@awo-trialog.de

Lisa Weber
Ergotherapeutin
fon: 0 51 91 / 98 51 23
fax: 0 51 91 / 98 51 18
e-mail: lisa.weber@awo-trialog.de

Christel Borges
Ergotherapeutin
fon: 0 51 91 / 98 51 23
fax: 0 51 91 / 98 51 18
e-mail: christel.borges@awo-trialog.de

Ansprechpartner Walsrode


Fachliche Leitung:
Sarah Weitsch

Ergotherapeutin
Hannoversche Str. 2A
29664 Walsrode
fon: 0 51 61 / 78 70 122
fax: 0 51 61 / 78 73 230
e-mail: sarah.weitsch@awo-trialog.de



Svea Kapelle

Ergotherapeutin
fon: 0 51 61 / 78 70 122
fax: 0 51 61 / 78 73 230
e-mail: svea.kapelle@awo-trialog.de



 
abschlussleiste