Zur Startseite
 
       
  Zur Startseite
      Home > Heidekreis > Praxis für Ergotherapie > Ansprechpartner 

Ansprechpartner

Fachliche Leitung:
Antonia Martens
Ergotherapeutin
Winsener Str. 34f
29614 Soltau
fon: 0 51 91 / 98 51 14
fax: 0 51 91 / 98 51 18
e-mail: antonia.martens@awo-trialog.de

 

Ansprechpartner Soltau


Lara Neumann
                                             
Friederike Laue
Ergotherapeutin                                             Ergotherapeutin
fon: 0 51 91 / 98 51 23                                   fon: 0 51 91 / 98 51 23
fax: 0 51 91 / 98 51 18                                   fax: 0 51 91 / 98 51 18
e-mail: lara.neumann@awo-trialog.de           e-mail: friederike.laue@awo-trialog.de


Tabea Polis
                                                  Lena Hornbostel
Ergotherapeutin                                             Ergotherapeutin
fon: 0 51 91 / 98 51 23                                   fon: 0 51 91 / 98 51 23
fax: 0 51 91 / 98 51 18                                   fax: 0 51 91 / 98 51 18
e-mail: tabea.polis@awo-trialog.de               e-mail: lena.hornbostel@awo-trialog.de           


Lisa Weber
                                                 
Ergotherapeutin                                            
fon: 0 51 91 / 98 51 23                                  
fax: 0 51 91 / 98 51 18                                  
e-mail: lisa.weber@awo-trialog.de                

Ansprechpartner Walsrode


Sarah Weitsch
                                             
Brigitte Eckervogt
Ergotherapeutin                                             Ergotherapeutin
fon: 0 51 61 / 78 70 122                                 fon: 0 51 61 / 78 70 122
fax:  0 51 61 / 78 73 230                                fax: 0 51 61 / 78 73 230
e-mail: sarah.weitsch@awo-trialog.de           e-mail: brigitte.eckervogt@awo-trialog.de

 
abschlussleiste